PRM
20 May 2022 16:35
5.75 THB
Change (% Change)
+0.10(1.77%)
Volume (Shares)
2,048,300
Value ('000 Baht)
11,766
Unit:Million baht
Assets
Revenue
Net Profit
Quick Downloads
Annual Registration Statement / Annual Report for the Year (Form 56-1 One Report) Year 2021
Annual Report Year 2020
Financial Statement Quarter 1/2022
Country Group Securities PCL.
Khun Boonyakorn Amornsank
boonyakorn.am@countrygroup.co.th
Kasikorn Securities PCL.
Khun Phochara Lertwiram
phochara.l@kasikornsecurities.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Khun Amnart Ngosawang
amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd
Khun Ekkarin Wongsiri
ekkarin.w@ktbst.co.th
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL.
Khun Jaroonpan Wattanawong
jaroonpan.w@maybank-ke.co.th
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL.
Khun Siam Tiyanont
siam@phillip.co.th
TISCO Securities Co., Ltd
Khun Sirilak Konwai
sirilakk@tisco.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Khun Natapon Khamthakrue
natapon.k@yuanta.co.th