PRM
18 January 2022 16:38
5.95 THB
Change (% Change)
-0.10(-1.65%)
Volume (Shares)
8,063,100
Value ('000 Baht)
47,991
Unit:Million baht
Assets
Revenue
Net Profit
Quick Downloads
Annual Report Year 2020
Financial Statement Quarter 3/2021
Management Discussion and Analysis Quarter 3/2021
Country Group Securities PCL.
Khun Boonyakorn Amornsank
boonyakorn.am@countrygroup.co.th
Kasikorn Securities PCL.
Khun Phochara Lertwiram
phochara.l@kasikornsecurities.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Khun Amnart Ngosawang
amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd
Khun Ekkarin Wongsiri
ekkarin.w@ktbst.co.th
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL.
Khun Jaroonpan Wattanawong
jaroonpan.w@maybank-ke.co.th
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL.
Khun Siam Tiyanont
siam@phillip.co.th
TISCO Securities Co., Ltd
Khun Sirilak Konwai
sirilakk@tisco.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Khun Natapon Khamthakrue
natapon.k@yuanta.co.th